Cincinnati SneakerBall Beneficiary Submission

Nominate a 501c3 organization to be the beneficiary of 2020 Cincinnati SneakerBall proceeds. The selected organization will be notified in February. 

4th Annual Cincinnati Sneakerball

August 5, 2022

Thank you to everyone who came out to the 4th Annual Cincinnati SneakerBall! This year was our largest and most impactful one to date! All event photos can be found on the ‘Cincinnati SneakerBall‘ Facebook Page. 

We’ll see you next year!

Follow @cincysneakerball & @biggerthansneakers on IG for more details. 

Tickets for this 21+ event include complimentary drink tickets and hors d’oeuvres throughout the night. Event sponsorships and media opportunities are also available. For additional details, please contact We look forward to seeing you there!
Follow Sneakerball on Instagram!

Cincinnati Sneakerball History

In 2018, Cincinnati’s premier sneaker boutique, Corporate, and Bigger Than Sneakers (BTS) created the Annual Cincinnati SneakerBall, a fundraising event which features a picturesque evening of entertainment, tuxedos, gowns, and of course, sneakers.
Each year, a different beneficiary is chosen for the event to support local youth-focused charitable organizations and initiatives. Our beneficiaries for SneakerBall have included: the Ohio’s division of Cleats for Kids, the Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Charitable Care Fund, the Cincinnati Youth Collaborative, and Saturday Hoops. We’ve even awarded multiple $1,000 scholarships to students in the Southwest Ohio Area who are pursuing higher education. 
Special thanks to the following groups and individuals who have supported the event as charitable partners over the years: Corporate, Nike, Mercedes Benz of Fort Mitchell, Cincy Magazine, Batterii, Maker’s Mark, Rhinegeist, My Black is Beautiful (P&G), Jason Markk, the Cincinnati Reds, Stance Socks, Fifth Third Bank, First Financial Bank, LuxCincy Real Estate, ITA Audio Visual Solutions, PressGo Production, Jessie Bates III (NFL), Tommy Pham (MLB), Mohamed Sanu (NFL), Darqueze Dennard (NFL), Ray Gaddis (MLS), Shawn Williams (NFL), and John Ross III (NFL).